Google Reviews!

Click here to view more reviews on Google

Nena Alic

18 reviews·2 photos

3 months ago

I've always walked past this cafe and said I'd have to tried! Well today I took my grandmother out for lunch and we tried the specials on the board, the calamari and the lasagna. Absolutely delicious fresh food, even the salad on the side …More

Reply1

 

C J

Local Guide·32 reviews

a month ago

Have been there a couple of times now. Food is good, they are friendly and service is fast. Can't leave without baklava!

ReplyLike

 

Adam Campbell

22 reviews

6 days agoNEW

Beautiful Cafe... Outstanding new Art exhibition too 🙌😍

ReplyLike

 

Quintin Sutherland

14 reviews

4 weeks ago

Great place to go and eat ,lovely people who own it best place to go .

ReplyLike

 

Miss Nikki Anne

Local Guide·30 reviews·19 photos

3 years ago

What an amazing cafe! The staff were excellent, location is great and the food is unbelievable! Great value for money too, beautiful fresh produce and well made coffee.
Certainly recomend

ReplyLike

 

Ryan Vogler

1 review

5 months ago

We ordered takeaway breakfast for a business meeting (11 people). We ordered a variety of hot meals, juices and coffees. The food and drinks were ready on time and was well presented and fresh.
We'll be ordering again :)

Reply1

 

Hilda Rodriguez

Local Guide·19 reviews

a month ago

Delicious food! Amazing customer service.

ReplyLike

 

Chris B

Local Guide·137 reviews·246 photos

6 months ago

Small cafe in redcliffe. Nice views of the water across the road.

Service was friendly and the order came out fast. Price was comparable to other cafes in the area, not cheap but not overly expensive either.

ReplyLike

 

Ryan Hosking

1 review

2 weeks agoNEW

Always a great coffee and breakfast.

ReplyLike

 

Kathrine Learmonth

4 reviews·12 photos

9 months ago

Great tasting food, breakfast was well presented, fast, fresh and tasty. Good size portions too. Staff were friendly and couldn't have done more to assist. Can't wait to return

ReplyLike

 

Glenn Renner

Local Guide·78 reviews·215 photos

3 years ago

Brunch menu hit the spot on a busy very hot Sunday Market Day. After a bit of a wait our group of 6 was seated and served efficiently. There was a good selection available on both Breakfast and Lunch Menus. Will visit again.

Reply1

 

Adam Firth

4 reviews·3 photos

a month ago

Excellent food and cleanliness wonderful service

ReplyLike

 

Vegas Karlie Daiety Archangel Realty

Local Guide·229 reviews·44 photos

a month ago

Beautiful staff, coffee and food

ReplyLike

 

Lauren Brackenbury

Local Guide·13 reviews·20 photos

9 months ago

Solid coffee with a good view. Large portions sizes on the breakfast menu.
Great on a sunny morning.

ReplyLike

 

Robyn Pavitt

Local Guide·48 reviews·82 photos

a year ago

Yummy soy latte and vegan stack. Yummy from every angle. Great service from friendly staff and great fresh meals. Perfect location with a pleasing outlook.

ReplyLike

 

Chloe Walters

7 reviews

6 months ago

Lovely customer service & a perfect fresh breakfast! Thanks guys

ReplyLike

 

hubert reed

8 reviews·1 photo

9 months ago

Oasis cafe has the best coffee and breakfast including the best eggs Benedict I've ever had. Excellent customer service all round but especially the very cool lass who makes the coffee.

ReplyLike

 

Don Lashbrooke

Local Guide·13 reviews·26 photos

3 years ago

Great view, good food and really well priced. The veggie burger deserves a special mention (especially as its coming from a non-vegetarian), awesome flavours and the bush tomato chutney is all sorts of good. Kids meals are insanely cheap and they actually enjoyed them.

ReplyLike

 

Jayne Murray

11 reviews

9 months ago

Had Breakfast Here This Morning Food Was Great Service Was Fast And Friendly What More Could You Want On A Beautiful Sunday Morning Will Defiantly Go Back

ReplyLike

 

Robyn Pavitt

6 reviews·10 photos

3 years ago

Yummy vegan veggie stack for brunch with glass of merlot. Most of the cakes are vegan too, very yummy, although check first as some contain honey.

Reply1

 

Sherissa Bradshaw

2 reviews

9 months ago

We came to Oasis for breakfast this morning during the busy Redcliffe markets. We didn’t know what sort of wait to expect but were so pleased with the service I felt compelled to write a review. The FOH staff were really attentive and the …More

ReplyLike

 

wayne cashin

11 reviews

8 months ago

Good friendly staff and good coffee as well

ReplyLike

 

Tony Allardyce

Local Guide·117 reviews·9 photos

a year ago

Casual Al fresco across the road from the water. Under shade and with a nice breeze. Busy. Very good attentive service from front of house staff. Superb coffee. Extensive menu includes all day breakfast, burgers, salads etc. Good prices, …More

ReplyLike

 

Hayden Champion

Local Guide·20 reviews·18 photos

9 months ago

Fantastic quality and plating at a reasonable price and in a pleasant location.

ReplyLike

 

Noelle Awesome

2 reviews

a year ago

Food was fresh and service was excellent. Enjoyed coffee. Sadly I was to full for dessert, I will return to try what looked devine. Thankyou for a great lunch with the relaxing vibe.

ReplyLike

 

Ian Hetherington

Local Guide·368 reviews·1,731 photos

a year ago

A small café serving good coffee and a range of meals and snacks. Check out their spacial, which are great value. Indoor and undercover footpath seating is available.

ReplyLike

 

Joshua Ruedel

20 reviews·10 photos

3 months ago

Great food!

ReplyLike

 

Jacob Serena

5 reviews

a year ago

Quick and friendly service, great coffee, and a LOT of tasty food for a very reasonable price. Fantastic find with a view. Thank you, guys!

ReplyLike

 

Kylie Rogerson

6 reviews

a year ago

Great service-attentive waiter and waitress,Nothing was too much trouble-accommodated our requests happily.Great coffee food and pricing-lovely experience on a busy Sunday.

ReplyLike

 

Mahia Mortimer

Local Guide·29 reviews·1 photo

2 years ago

A great cafe with atmosphere. Always busy on the weekends so get there early. Wonderful meals and a great selection. Staff are friendly and take your order down correctly. I can be a bit picky with how my bacon is cooked and I have never had a problem with it here. Great fresh juices and that iconic Redcliffe seaside view.

ReplyLike

 

Stuart Hodkinson

3 reviews

a year ago

Been here a lot, in my opinion the best place to eat in Redcliffe. However went there yesterday with my kids and staff were cleaning tables and walking past us, people came in and they got water and menus. We sat there for 15 minutes and …More

ReplyLike

 

Stu Crown

3 reviews

a year ago

Fantastic breakfast. Fresh juice was wonderful too. It's a little expensive but you really get what you pay for and I don't mind paying extra for quality. I'll be back for sure.

ReplyLike

 

Jodie Mordecai-Long

Local Guide·13 reviews

9 months ago

Food was delicious & staff were lovely

ReplyLike

 

Saw Yu Mon

Local Guide·62 reviews·154 photos

a year ago

Busy cafe esp on market day, but has great view. The food is well presented and delicious; paired with amazing coffee.

ReplyLike

 

shannay Bell

9 reviews

2 years ago

Came here for breakfast this morning, welcomed by the most interactive and vibrant new manager.
Got delivered 3 drinks and they tasted absolutely amazing and the meals were …More

Reply1

 

Debbie McCarthy

Local Guide·62 reviews·2 photos

a year ago

One hundred per cent all round. Great service, fresh juices were delicious and the hot chips were the best I've tasted in years. It's location is ideal with ocean views.

ReplyLike

 

Taylor

Local Guide·15 reviews·7 photos

a year ago

Yes! Best breakfast or brunch in Redcliffe. I always order the Billy’s special, or the eggs Benedict crepes. Great serving sizes, aromatic perfect coffee. Value for money, yes!

ReplyLike

 

Dee Cahill

32 reviews·3 photos

a year ago

Great service, delicious food, and a view to enjoy with your meal. Reasonably priced

ReplyLike

 

D S

Local Guide·207 reviews·141 photos

2 years ago

Made space for a large group of us. Really friendly service and quick. Beautiful little cafe with lots of character. Drinks were amazing. Calamari was ok, would be nice a little crispy, chips were very good and eggs on sourdough also good.

ReplyLike

 

Greg Allman

Local Guide·27 reviews

2 years ago

Great view and location. Food was nice and service was fast and excellent. Everything was clean and staff were lovely. Very reasonable prices. Great service like this is rare.

Reply1

 

Cameron Anderson

7 reviews·9 photos

a year ago

Consistently awesome! Has been our go to for years.

ReplyLike

 

F F

7 reviews

2 years ago

Oasis has become one of our weekly visiting spots and I have never had a bad experience! Their juices are beautiful and you are certainly going to roll home because their portion sizes do not disappoint! Thank you for today’s treat and we’ll see you next week.

ReplyLike

 

Lore Alva

3 reviews

a year ago

Great portion size, they offer great lunch deals, good flavours and taste! And great customer service too.

ReplyLike

 

edward Tamplin

23 reviews

a year ago

Excellent almond ice cold coffee 😌

ReplyLike

 

Damien Buckley

17 reviews

2 years ago

We simply love it here. The staff are just amazing and so friendly. The food is next level. We drive from Brisbane just to have breakfast here. Do yourself a favour and go.

Reply1

 

Brett J

Local Guide·64 reviews·1 photo

a year ago

Good food, good service and good value

ReplyLike

 

Chris McCarston

2 reviews

a year ago

Just had the best wrap in my life. Oasis Wrap. Chicken, Bacon, Avocado and a few more things. Beautiful wrap for lunch

ReplyLike

 

Mark Knowles

Local Guide·431 reviews·760 photos

2 years ago

A nice place to stop for lunch. Great staff with great service. Will visit again next time in the area.

ReplyLike

 

Aaron

Local Guide·76 reviews·3 photos

a year ago

Great place, even accommodated our large group easily

ReplyLike

 

ANTHONY Boon

18 reviews

a month ago

Great

ReplyLike

 

Ty Buchanan

Local Guide·49 reviews·29 photos

a year ago

Great place. Good food and ambience.

ReplyLike

 

tammy struthers

3 reviews·6 photos

a year ago

Friendliest cafe on the peninsula.
Beautiful views of Moreton Bay.
Staff is always wonderful, especially the owner. …More

ReplyLike

 

Denise Mitchell

Local Guide·19 reviews

8 months ago

Great vegan food

ReplyLike

 

Kimberley Oliver

Local Guide·34 reviews·10 photos

a year ago

THE BEST SUNDAY BREAKFAST IN REDCLIFFE! This place is always packed for breakfast and the wait staff are not always great but the food is second to none!

ReplyLike

 

naomi paterson

65 reviews

a year ago

Lovely fresh and tasy food. Staff are always friendly and happy. Awesome coffee!

ReplyLike

 

Tamara ́s ScissorHands

1 review

a year ago

We had a great breakfast with our team. Super friendly and professional service, delicious breakfast and great location.

ReplyLike

 

David Easton